I love Kings Park – Perth, W.A.

We’ve been back from Perth forever and a day, but I have to share with you my love for Kings Park. You might remember these picture from Wednesday Words To Live By which I took in the gardens.

The Queen enjoyed the Perth sights the other week and when I heard that she was visiting Kings Park, my heart fluttered.

If I lived in Perth, I would visit Kings Park on a weekly basis. It is stunning. It’s a beautiful place to run, ride your bike, have a picnic or wander through.

I have to say, our photos don’t do it justice.

If you go to “The West” you must visit Kings Park.

2 thoughts on “I love Kings Park – Perth, W.A.

Leave a Reply

