stealing a post! (via kshizzl)

My friend KShiz aka Aunty Karyn wrote a great blog post today/yday and I’m stealing it.

Hope you like it.

Subscribe to her blog – you will find it to be raw, gritty, honest blogging… it’s a great read.

Coo-eee Aunty.

So my friend Bec – got me into this whole blogging business. You can check out her blog over at Adventures of a Pastor's Wife. I love that I get to see a little snapshot in their lives – and to feel like I am part of their adventures, especially as Bec & Rich live ALL THAT WAY down in Sydney… Anyway – Bec posted today and I just love the topic. You should go check her out: Wednesday Words to Live By – 2 Corinthians 4:9 I love the image … Read More

via kshizzl

Leave a Reply

