My Week

Happy Sabbath!

Our household is so glad it’s Friday night – We are relaxed and we are calm.

Here are a few photos from my week.

20110506-104055.jpg

Finally we are #winning with growing rocket – 2nd time lucky. The other batch failed misreably and I don’t know why. It was this week that I noticed how well it was doing…

20110506-104206.jpg

Early morning inspection at The Penthouse. Lovin the sunlight…

20110506-104230.jpg

Waiting for a prospective purchaser in the warm winter sun at Yardley Avenue.

20110506-104331.jpg

Wearing my Body Lines/ BCS’ compression tights while doing a TRX class is definitely a good idea. I had zero after effects of pain unlike last Wednesday night’s class – I was still sore on Sunday.  I’m on the tread mill here killing time.

20110506-104435.jpg

Friday night dinner – Rosemary & Thyme Chook with baked veg’s.

Enjoy your weekend Kids!

Leave a Reply

