Funny Richie-isms

Compassion stand - Colour Conference 2011

“Tell em I love Jason Bieber!”

– Yes you read right. JASON BIEBER! This was Richie’s response to the question “What music do you like to listen to?” He was being interviewed by a friend from Western Australia who has asked him to preach in the Junior Tent at Easter Camp.

“I’m a member of Blue Ilusion, do I get a discount?”

– This is what my Beloved said as I went to pay for an item I bought at Blue Illusion, the Australian women’s clothing and homewares company. Yes, my husband is a member. He said that he bought a clock once and they asked him if he wanted to become a member and he thought it would be a great idea.

Richie hacked my Facebook page over the weekend.

Maybe this was payback – Love ya Babe xo

Leave a Reply

