Happy 1-Month till Christmas!!

Today is 25th November. Christmas is the 25th of December, just in case you forgot.

Who’s excited???

To celebrate how close Christmas is, I’ve decided to post some of my favourite Martha Christmas Trees. Martha and I are on a first name basis.

To see the full range go here.

This is the tree which gave me inspiration to make my own decorations. You'll see the similarities when I blog about my efforts so far.

 

This tree reminds me of the tree in the foyer of our hotel in Florence, IT which we stayed at on our honeymoon.

This is the other tree which gave me inspiration to make my own decorations. You'll see the similarities when I blog about my efforts so far.

 

2 thoughts on “Happy 1-Month till Christmas!!

  1. Happy 1 month until Christmas!

    I need to put up photos of my tree on my blog I think. We won’t be there to enjoy it on Christmas Day, but Michelle & Andrew are housesitting so they can enjoy it. :P.

  2. Oh, every one of those trees are delightful. In my books, I have a lot to thank Martha for. And texture? Every tree needs lots of dymanic pretties and different shapes. I’m thinking of branching out of round baubles, bows, hearts and stars… but I can’t wait to see your finished product.

    And if you’re wondering… I’m super excited about one month until Christmas. Putting up the Christmas tree definitely gets one in the spirit! (Wrapping presents as we speak)… xxx

Leave a Reply

