A little piece of Coco-Pop

This post is for my Mum.

She has just left to go on a huge month-long road-trip with my Dad through Africa. I had the privilege to back-pack through Africa with my Dad when I was 16. We had such a wild time! We climbed Mount Kilimanjaro, traveled on Safari through game parks like Ngorongoro Crater and Serengeti, I bungee-jumped at Victoria Falls, we rafted down the Zambezi and we pretended we didn’t have a care in the world. Mum doesn’t quite have the same itinerary as the 1997 trip, but I know it will be an adventure for her. You see it always is with my Dad.

So Mum, I hope you are having a cracker time with Dad and here’s a little piece of Coco for you.

 

 

Oh Bless!

5 thoughts on “A little piece of Coco-Pop

  1. Pingback: Holiday House Sitting | Adventures Of A Pastor's Wife

Leave a Reply

