A sign from God?

 

Tuesday 25 October, 2010

 Dear Ministry Team of St Stephen’s Anglican Church,

I just wanted to let you know that I have enjoyed reading your sign which stands out the front of your church on Pennant Hills Road. I’ve enjoyed it so much that I have now decided to stop, snap a photo and then blog about them. Please ignore this random weirdo in a suit who takes photos of the sign -it’s just me.

You see, I reeeeeeeally like them. They have challenged me, they have inspired me, they have snapped me back into reality when I’ve driven past with a “me agenda”.

I hope they do the same to my friends and family.

Keep ’em coming!!!

2 thoughts on “A sign from God?

Leave a Reply

