A thought from Twitter

A couple of months back I read this on Twitter.

 I don’t know who it was on Twitter that posted it and I have no idea whose quote it actually is. 

I just liked it and wrote it down.

The HAND of God is on you.

The SPIRIT of God is in you.

The GRACE of God is with you.

The CALL of God is for you!

It’s good isn’t it?

So if you are having a tough time today for whatever reason, I hope this helps you understand that God sees the bigger picture and has you securely in the palm of His hand.

Leave a Reply

