David after Dentist

When we were in Texas a few months ago, we stayed with our cousins Artro, Zonia, Sebby & Carolina. Artro is a dentist and one night he and Sebby introduced us to David.

We laughed for hours! Below is the evidence of Richie wetting his pants with laughter.

I thought about this while getting ready for work this morning. I was off sick yesterday with a raging throat and today the razor blades are a smidgen better. But I thought to myself, heck things could be so much worse. So I found David on YouTube and had a giggle to get my self energised for the day ahead.

Hope you find it hilarious too.

Enjoy your day.

2 thoughts on “David after Dentist

Leave a Reply

