I AM ADRA

I am so impressed with ADRA (Adventist Development and Relief Agency), and their booth, and their relief strategies, and their branding, and their fabulous staff, and their attention to detail, and the t-shirt I bought which says “I AM ADRA”.

I would have to say ADRA is the most professional “brand” within the SDA Church, and is above and beyond all “brands” or “non-brands” (is that a word) within the exhibition hall.

Last night I was walking with Darren and Richie to the Georgia Dome for the night meetings and we came across these banners. Again, remember, I’ve got a point-and-shoot and the sun wasn’t cooperating with me.

Total winner.

Leave a Reply

