How big is my booth?

At every conference, no matter business or church there is always an exhibition hall.

It’s my favourite bit usually. I’ve got a really bad habit of buying up big at these places. But since we have restrictions on what to take back to Australia, I’ not spending anything.

So below are some pics from the GC Exhibition hall with some of the best stands I’ve seen at a church conference.

Yep, that’s a big Jesus felt!

AND THE WINNER IS….

Can you see where I signed?

5 thoughts on “How big is my booth?

Leave a Reply

