New York, New York in Pictures

I thought I would throw up a few of our pictures while I attempt to finish off a few of my posts I’ve started…

These pictures accompany the New York, New York posts.

Last time I was here we were able to go inside - NSYE

Hello Miss Liberty

Fun times on Liberty Island

Looking across to the Projects on Manhattan Bridge - on way home from Brooklyn.

Top Of The Rock - Empire in the back... bit dark, but anyway!

View downtown across Central Park - prob. my most favourite view.

On top of The Empire

Happy 6-month Wedding Anniversary!

The Australian - AUS vs GER

Yay for Top of The Rock

One thought on “New York, New York in Pictures

Leave a Reply

