Dean & Deluca’s vs Starbucks

Ok, so… The last couple of days while we have called New York City our home, I’ve been in charge of doing coffee runs to Starbucks. I’m such a good wife, really. Richie is one lucky bugger.

This morning I was thinking, I need to try Dean & Delucas. Afterall, I might see Felicity there or even Javier, but most importantly, the coffee could actually be WAY better.

I’m googling it the closest and hitting the road… I think it is going to be at the Rockefeller Plaza.

Chau!

One thought on “Dean & Deluca’s vs Starbucks

  1. Oh my goona, every time I go into any Dean and Deluca’s I look around for Felicity, Javier or BEN! Loved that show :) And when I go into into the Magnolia Bakery, I always look for Carrie or Charlotte! xo

Leave a Reply

