Wednesday Words to Live By – Come to Me, Bethel Music

Last week I stumbled across this beautiful album called The Loft Sessions by Bethel Church. If you can, get your hands on it. The music is stunning.

Listening to some of the different songs on YouTube, I particularly felt this song speak to me. I was a bit stressed by the pressures of the world (yep, pretty specific I know) and this song touched me. Every time I listen to it, the hairs on the back of my neck stand up and I get a shiver up my spine. It’s reaaaaaaally good, it is like listening to a love song sung to you by your Father in Heaven.

These are my favourite lyrics:

Come to Me, I’m all you need.
Come to Me, I’m your everything.
Come to Me, I’m all you need.
Come to Me, I’m your everything
 
Don’t look to the right or to the left but keep your eyes on Me
You will not be shaken, you will not be moved ooh
I am the hand to hold, I am the truth, I am the way
Just come to Me, come to Me, cause I’m all that you need
4 thoughts on “Wednesday Words to Live By – Come to Me, Bethel Music

Leave a Reply

